Q-13016/04/2019-DISHA

Government of India
Ministry of Rural Development
Department of Rural Development
(Monitoring Division-DISHA)

Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 10.03.2021

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Nomination of Hon'ble Members of Parliament in State Level DISHA Committee-reg

The undersigned is directed to convey the approval of the competent authority for nomination of following Hon'ble Members of Parliament in State Level DISHA Committees indicated in table in accordance with the modified provision 3(xi) of State Level DISHA Committee Guidelines communicated vide this Ministry's letter of even number dated 13th January, 2021:

Sl.No.	Hon'ble Member of Parliament	State
1	Dr. Vikas Mahatme, MP(RS)	Maharashtra
2	Dr. Manoj Rajoria, MP (LS)	Rajasthan
3	Smt. Keshari Devi Patel, MP(LS)	Uttar Pradesh
4	Shri Kunwar Danish Ali, MP(LS)	Uttar Pradesh
5	Shri Krishna Pal Singh, MP (LS)	Madhya Pradesh

- 2. Nomination of these Members of Parliaments are in addition to the nomination conveyed vide this Ministry's communication of even number dated 17th February 2021.
- 3. The concerned State Governments may kindly issue the relevant notifications immediately and invite the nominated Hon'ble Members of Parliament to attend the meeting of the State Level DISHA Committees.

(Arun C. Adate) Assistant Commissioner (Disha)

To

- 1. Chief Secretaries of Concerned States
- 2. All concerned Members of Parliament.
- 3. Addl. Chief Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/Secretaries, Rural Development Department /Nodal Deptt. dealing with DISHA of Concerned States with a request to issue a notification in this regard
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Parliament House, New Delhi