No. Q-13016/06/2022-DISHA(E.382183) Government of India Ministry of Rural Development Department of Rural Development (Monitoring Division-DISHA)

Room No. 701, Block-No.11 CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003 Dated: 22nd November, 2022

To,

Addl. Chief Secretary, Department of Rural Development, Government of Karnataka, 3rd Gate, 3rd Floor, MS Building, Bangalore-560001, Karnataka.

Subject: District Development Coordination and Monitoring Committees (District Level DISHA Committees) – Nomination of Chairperson and Co-Chairperson(s)-reg

Sir/ Madam,

I am directed to refer to this Ministry's Order of even number dated 26th July 2019 regarding constitution of the District Development Coordination and Monitoring Committee (District Level DISHA Committees) and to convey the approval of the competent authority for nomination of Hon'ble M.P. (Lok Sabha) Smt. Mangla Agadi as Chairperson in DISHA Committee of Belgaun District of the State of Karnataka. Accordingly, the Chairperson and Co-Chairperson(s) in DISHA Committee of Belgaun district of Karnataka is as under:

District (State)	Hon'ble Member of Chairperson/Co-chairperson
	Parliament
Belgaun (Karnataka)	Smt. Mangla Agadi, MemberChairperson of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
	Shri Anant Kumar Hegde, Co-Chairperson Member of Parliament(Lok
	Sabha)
	Shri Annasaheb Shanker Jolle, Co-Chairperson Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

2. It is requested that meetings of the District Level DISHA Committee may please be convened at least once in every quarter. Minutes of the meeting held may be uploaded on the Ministry's website *https://rural.nic.in/disha* within 15 days after the meeting.

3. The meeting of District Level DISHA Committees can be convened even if all the Members of the Committee have not been nominated.

4. Bills for all expenses on the meetings of the Committees and other arrangements shall be reimbursable as per DISHA guidelines.

Yours faithfully

Almin

(Ayush Punia) Assistant Commissioner (DISHA)

Distributions:

1. Chairpersons/ Co-Chairperson of the District Level DISHA committee concerned.

2. Secretary, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, New Delhi

3. District Magistrate/Collector/ Deputy Commissioner of District concerned, with a request that a notification in this regard may be issued immediately

4. DISHA PMU /NIC to update records in website.

5. Main file/Guard File

(Ayush Punia) Assistant Commissioner (DISHA)