No.Q-13016/06/2024-DISHA

Government of India Ministry of Rural Development Department of Rural Development (DISHA Division)

> Room No. 17, Core 5A 2nd Floor, India Habitate Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003 Dated, the 18th Oct, 2024

Order

<u>Subject:</u> Constitution of District Development Coordination and Monitoring Committee (District Level DISHA Committee) at District Level – modification reg.

In partial modification of this Ministry's order No. Q-13016/02/2019-DISHA dated 08.08.2024, the nomination of Chairpersons/Co-Chairpersons/ Special Invitee of the District Level DISHA Committees for Alapuzha district of Kerala, Gangapur City & Neem ka Thana districts of Rajasthan and Rae Bareli & Sultanpur districts of Uttar Pradesh are amended as given in Annexure.

2. The other text of the order will remain unchanged.

U. Mishra

(Kalyani Mishra) Economic Adviser Tel. No. 011-24650535

To:-

- 1. Chief Secretaries of concerned States.
- 2. The Chairpersons/Co-Chairpersons of the concerned DISHA Committees at District Level.
- 3. Concerned Secretaries in-charge of Rural Development of all States/UTs-with request to instruct all the concerned to take necessary action in the matter urgently.
- 4. Secretary, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, New Delhi
- 5. District Magistrates/Collectors/Deputy Commissioners of all the concerned Districts of the States/UTs with a request to issue a notification immediately in this regard.

S.N (क्र. स.)	District (जिला)	Constituency (ies) / MP Name / Party (निर्वाचनक्षेत्र /संसद सदस्य /पार्टी)	(VG) (As per order dated 08th Aug, 2024)	Amendment (संशोधन)
Kerala (केरल)				
1	Alappuzha (अलपुझा)	Alappuzha / Shri K C Venugopa / INC (अलपुझा / श्रीके.सी. वेणुगोपाल / कांग्रेस) Mavelikkara / Shri Kodikunnil Suresh / INC (मावेलिक्कारा / श्री कोडिकुन्नील सुरेश / कांग्रेस)	Chairperson (सह-अध्यक्ष) Chairperson (अध्यक्ष)	Nominated as Chairperson and nominatio of Co-Chairperson withdrawn (अध्यक्ष के रूप में नामित व सह-अध्यक्ष पद के लिए नामांकन वापस लिया गया) Nominated as Special Invitee and nomination of Chairperson withdrawn (विशेष आमंत्रित सदस्य के रूप में नामित व अध्यक्ष पद के लिए नामांकन वापस लिया गया)
Rajasthan (राजस्थान)				
1	Gangapur City (गंगापुर सिटी)	Tonk-Sawai Madhopur / Shri Harish Chandra Meena / INC (टोंक-सवाई माधोपुर / श्री हरीश चंद्र मीना / कांग्रेस)	Chairperson (अध्यक्ष)	No Change (कोई परिवर्तन नहीं)
		Karauli-Dholpur / Shri Bhajan Lal Jatav / INC (करौली-धौलपुर / श्री भजन लाल जाटव / कांग्रेस)		Nominated as Co-Chairperson (सह-अध्यक्ष पद के लिए) नामित)
2	Neem Ka Thana (नीमकाथाना)	Sikar / Shri Amra Ram / CPI(M) (सीकर / श्री अमरा राम / सीपीआई (एम))	Chairperson (अध्यक्ष)	No Change (कोई परिवर्तन नहीं)
		Jhunjhunu / Shri Brijendra Singh Ola / INC (झुंझुनू / श्री बृजेन्द्र सिंह ओला / कांग्रेस)		Nominated as Co-Chairperson (सह-अध्यक्ष पद के लिए) नामित)
Uttar Pradesh (उत्तर प्रदेश)				
1	Rae Bareli (राय बरेली)	Rae Bareli / Shri Rahul Gandhi / INC (राय बरेली / श्री राहुल गांधी / कांग्रेस)	Chairperson (अध्यक्ष)	No Change (कोई परिवर्तन नहीं)
		Amethi / Shri Kishori Lal / INC (अमेठी / श्री किशोरी लाल / कांग्रेस)		Nominated as Co-Chairperson (सह-अध्यक्ष पद के लिए) नामित)
	Sultanpur	Nishad / SP (सुल्तानपुर / श्री रामभुआल निषाद / सपा)	Chairperson (अध्यक्ष)	No Change (कोई परिवर्तन नहीं)
		Amethi / Shri Kishori Lal / INC (अमेठी / श्री किशोरी लाल / कांग्रेस)		Nominated as Co-Chairperson (सह-अध्यक्ष पद के लिए) नामित)